Deborah UrchTown Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer
Deborah Urch was appointed Town Clerk in February 2016. As Town Clerk, Deborah has overall responsibility for the management and operation of the Town Council. Deborah will be working alongside the team based at The Laverton and in partnership with the Councillors to implement council decisions and to develop and carry out its policies.

Deborah is keen to hear from the Westbury community about their town and can be contacted by email

Andrew Thomas
Andrew ThomasExternal Services Team Leader
Julie Dyer
Julie DyerSupport Services Team Leader
Ryan Child
Ryan Child Events Manager
Norman Burgess
Norman BurgessFacilities & Contracts Monitoring Officer
Marta North
Marta NorthFinance Officer
Phil McMullen
Phil McMullenProjects & Committee Clerk / Grants Officer / Neighbourhood Plan Project Coordinator
Sarah Harris
Sarah HarrisCommittee & Communications Officer
Nicki Demaine
Nicki DemaineEvents & Markets Coordinator
Olivia Caulfield
Olivia CaulfieldProjects & Services Administrator
Philip Torjussen
Philip TorjussenLaverton Facilities & Development Officer
David Krzyzosiak
David KrzyzosiakCommunity Ranger
Ben Griffiths
Ben GriffithsTown Engagement & Development Officer
Sue Witt
Sue WittAdministration & Finance Assistant
Niomi Harvey
Niomi HarveyAdministration & Finance Assistant
VacancyBuilding & Facilities Assistant

In accordance with the Local Government Transparency Code 2015 Westbury Town Council publishes it’s Staff Structure – October 2023

An updated Staff Training Matrix will be available soon.